Editorial Team


  1. Tingyun Kuang
    Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences;

Editorial Board

  1. Zesheng Yin
    Shanghai Hengshi Biological Technology Co., Ltd
  2. Qiang Fu
    China National Institute of Standardization
  3. Qingyuan Peng
    Chongqing Southwest Low Carbon Economic Research Institute
  4. Jie Wang
    Ecological Division for the Ministry of Ecology People Republic of China
  5. Pengyao Wang
    1.Professor at Jia Xing Technology Institute 2.Chief technology Officer of Chuan Yuan (China) machinery limited Company.
  6. Naiqiang Li
    Textile Technology Innovation Center of Donghua University
  7. Jingren Hu
    China Biodiversity and Green Development Foundation
  8. Jiazhen Liang
    Silk Road Xinlian International Holdings Limited
  9. Jianquan Nie
    Central Academy for Ethnic Cadres
  10. Gang Xiao
    CNOOC Research Institute
  11. Wiktoria sobczyk
    AGH University of Science & Technology in Krakow, Poland Faculty of Mining & Geoengineering
  12. Tamara kawther hussein
    Mustansiriyah University
  13. Suresh govindrao borkar
  14. Yanning Cao
    Information Center of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
  15. Shazia pervaiz
    Environment protection department, Punjab
: +65 65881289 : contact@nassg.org