Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Ziyuan Ouyang
    Institute of Geochemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Associate Editors

  1. Dr. Maria Gritsevich
    Finnish Geospatial Research Institute (FGI), Finland

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Shaunna M. Morrison
    Earth and Planets Laboratory, Carnegie Institute for Science, Washington, United States
  2. Prof. Dr. Alessandro Mura
    Istituto di Astrofisica e Planetologia Spaziali-INAF, Rome, Italy
  3. Prof. Dr. Karoly Nemeth
    Institute of Earth Physics and Space Science, Hungary
  4. Prof. Dr. Christian Corda
    SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 13502 Utica, New York, United States
  5. Prof. Dr. Stavro L. Ivanovski
    INAF – Astronomical Observatory of Trieste, Italy
  6. Prof. Dr. Luka Č. Popović
    Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, Serbia
  7. Dr. Xuanmei Fan
    Vice Director of The State Key Laboratory of Geohazard Prevention and Geoenvironment Protection (SKLGP), Chengdu University of Technology, China
  8. Prof. Dr. Xiaoping Zhang
    Macau University of Science and Technology, Macao, China
  9. Prof. Dr. Chengmin Zhang
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100101, China, China
  10. Prof. Dr. Kebiao Mao
    Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
  11. Prof. Dr. Adem Akpınar
    Bursa Uludag University, Turkey
  12. Prof. Dr. Xiaojun Xu
    Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau, China
  13. Prof. Dr. Xiang Liu
    Xinjiang Astronomical Observatory (XAO), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, China
  14. Prof. Dr. Rui Li
    University of Science and Technology of China, China
  15. Dr. Weibiao Xie
    China University of Petroleum-Beijing, China
  16. Dr. Armel Zacharie Ekoa Bessa
    University of Yaounde I, Cameroon
  17. Prof. Dr. Bojing Zhu
    1. Yunnan Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences; 2. Center for Astronomical Mega-Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences; 3. University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  18. Dr. Biswajit Nath
    Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Chittagong, Chittagong 4331, Bangladesh
  19. Dr. Vinod Kumar
    Government Degree College, India
  20. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Abdalla Eissa
    Hydrogeochemistry Department, Division of Water Resources, the Desert Research Center, Cairo, Egypt
  21. Prof. Dr. Lidong Dai
    Key Laboratory of High-temperature and High-pressure Study of the Earth’s Interior, Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  22. Dr. Mukaila Abdullahi
    Modibbo Adama University, Nigeria
  23. Dr. Muhammad Jahangir Khan
    Bahria University (Karachi Campus), Pakistan
  24. Dr. Pandurang Prakash Choudhari
    University of Mumbai, India
  25. Prof. Dr. Pemmani VS Raju
    Amity University Rajasthan, India
  26. Dr. Venkata Ravibabu Mandla
    National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj (NIRDPR), Ministry of Rural Development, India
  27. Dr. Waseem Hayat
    South China University of Technology, China
  28. Mr. Sathish Sathasivam
    National Centre for Coastal Research, Ministry of Earth Sciences, India